MEET THE TEAM

Board Of Directors

Steve & Kim Corey

Steve: Founder & Board President
Email: victoryservicedogsinc@gmail.com

 

Jessica Morin

Board Vice President
Email: volunteer@victorysd.org

 

Andrew Benton

Board Secretary
Email: a.benton@victorysd.org

 

Scott Huyvaert

Board Member

 

Rae & Brandon Wheeler

Rae: Board Treasurer

Brandon: Board Member

Trainers

Lance Kalahar

CGC Certified Trainer
Email: l.kalahar@victorysd.org

 

Eric Rice

BAT Certified Trainer
Email: e.rice@victorysd.org

 

Maria Plaza

AKC CGC Evaluator & Trainer
Email: m.plaza@victorysd.org

 

Staff

Lisbeth Keen

Head of Marketing & Project Management
Email: l.keen@victorysd.org

 

Lan Preza

Administrative Assistant
Email: l.preza@victorysd.org

 

Crystal D. Lundy

Behavioral Health Specialist & Veteran Liaison
Email: c.lundy@victorysd.org

 

Mary Garcia

Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Email: m.garcia@victorysd.org